[Webinar Alert] Employee Retention Playbook: Tree Top’s Journey to 20% Improvement

Beekeeper Roadmap Webinar


Frontline Delighters: Current Product Enhancements with AI

Wednesday, May 8 | 45 min | Zoom
9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET, 45 min

Elevate your frontline experience with a deep dive into Beekeeper’s latest “Frontline-First” features!

These feature improvements – built to excite and delight – are designed with you and your frontline team in mind when it comes to how you communicate and collaborate together.

In this session, you will:

  • Unlock New Delighters! 🤩 Discover features that will deliver significant impact in boosting engagement and productivity, enhancing your Beekeeper experience.
  • Get a Glimpse into the Future 🔮 Be among the first to hear about exciting features and see how you can level up your existing Beekeeper solution.
  • Empower Your Frontline ⚡ Learn how these enhancements can empower your frontline teams and drive success across your entire organization.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain a competitive advantage! Register now!

Presenters

Hilary Hrutkai

Senior Account Manager

Connor Shopshire

Onboarding Customer Success Manager

Steven Yorke

Product Marketing Manager

Chris Schroeder

Senior Customer Marketing Manager

Start transforming your business today.

Watch Webinar Replays