Free Webinar

HyLife’s 7 Proven Ways to Have Outstanding Employee Engagement

September 21st, 2022, 10am PT / 1pm ET
40 minutes

Hylife logo

Hylife logo

September, 21, 2022, 9am PT/ 6pm CET

Are you ready to take your employee engagement to the next level?

Join us as we sit down with Tim Focht and Katie Chaput from HyLife, Canada’s leading producer of premium pork. In this webinar they’ll share 7 creative ways they connect employees across multiple divisions, hundreds of locations, and a diverse set of backgrounds and languages.

What we’ll cover:

  • HyLife’s innovative approach to using digital communication to connect and engage more than 4,000 distributed (and often geographically isolated) employees
  • A play-by-play on creative strategies for boosting employee engagement, productivity and retention
  • The positive impact that better employee engagement has on their company culture
  • And much more

Speakers

Tim Focht

Lead Marketing Coordinator, HyLife

Katie Chaput

Marketing & Communications Coordinator, HyLife

Sarah Moore

CMO, Beekeeper

Start transforming your business today.

Beekeeper. The Frontline Success System for Your Business.